You are using an outdated browser. For an optimal and safe experience we advise you to update your browser. Click here for the latest versions.

Who's Who at the Conference

District Board

Ann Naets, Governor

Ute Noeske, Lt. Governor

Petra Helf, Treasurer

Ria Matthijssens, Secretary

Area Directors

Claire van der Ent Braat, Area 01

Maryse Fangain, Area 02

Babett Schwede-Oldehus, Area 03

Valentyna Mytrovtsii, Area 04

Mylène Baert, Area 05

Lut De Baene, Area 06

Susanne Tiedchen, Area 07

Committee Chairs

Régine Deguelle, Foundation Ambassador

Wiebke Baars, Bylaws & Resolutions

Kerstin Wagner, Youth Engagement Z & Golden Z Clubs

Bianca Schuchardt, Amelia Earhart and Women in Technology Scholarship

Carola Schäfer, Young Women in Public Affairs Award

Chantal Platteau, Jane M. Klausman Women in Business Scholarship

Miche De Meyer, Award Winners & Alumnae

Valérie Rude, Webmaster

Carla Hertleer, PR & Communication

Christine Gerberding, Zonta Says No & Parliamentarian

Karin Lange, Advocacy - CSW & COE

Britta Quade-Chereck, Leadership Training

Marianna Pryshliak, Nominating Committee

Other Conference responsibilities

Souella Cumming, International Director and Liaison to the Conference

Francine Dieltiens, Credentials Committee

Carla van de Schoot, Tellers Committee

District Conference Committee

Liesbet Van Landegem, Conference Committee Chair

Karine Pierré, Co-chair ZC Leuven

Dafne Reymen, Co-chair ZC Brussel Zavel

Carine Lauwers, Treasurer

Belinda Moschion, Secretary and liaison to the Zonta on Tour and ZontaWalk

Location and Catering: Karine Pierré and Belinda Moschion

Event site and registration: Liesbet Van Landegem

Audiovisual solutions: Liesbet Van Landegem and Dafne Reymen

Films and Diamond Rally: Micheline Thomas, Annie Lagae, Nadia Wilms, Ilse De Loof, Régine Claeys and Karine Pierré

Dresscode: Frieda Demey

Memorial Service: Frieda Demey, Greet Baeyens

Petra Meeus, Branding and Communication

Danielle Van Wesenbeeck, Merchandising

Bérénice Crabs, Photographer

Carla van de Schoot, Language reviewer

Host Clubs

Régine Claeys, President Greet Baeyens, President