You are using an outdated browser. For an optimal and safe experience we advise you to update your browser. Click here for the latest versions.

Elections of the new District Board

Dear delegates,

You will be able to elect the members of the new District Board for the biennium 2022-2024 between 11th and 29th September, with a possible 2nd ballot on the 30th September.

You have received your election form by e-mail on the 11th of September. If not, please check your spam folder or contact us at


Please find hereunder the links to the candidates' presentations :


For Governor

One candidate, one has to be elected.

UTE NOESKE (Area 07 - Germany)

For Lieutenant Governor

One candidate, one has to be elected.

RIA MATTHIJSSENS (Area 06 - Belgium)

For Treasurer

Two candidates, one has to be elected

CORNELIA KLINGLER (Area 03 - Germany)


For Nominating Committee

Four candidates, three need to be elected.

PETRA HELF (Area 03 – Germany)

SUZANNE LORENZO (Area 02 - France)

UTE RITTMEIER (Area 07 – Germany)

SUSANNE TIEDCHEN (Area 07 – Germany)